Prix SRS 2022

The Caisse Desjardins du Réseau de la santé is active in the health and social services community and close to its members.

Through the SRS Awards, we want to showcase the projects of people active in the community by exposing them to their colleagues in other institutions. This is our way of thanking them for their daily dedication.

In the following presentation section, you will find some of the projects* that stood out to our jury. In this way, we not only wish to showcase the work accomplished by health and social services professionals, but also to help share knowledge that we hope will inspire you to do the same.

Happy reading !

*It should be noted that the texts and photos were provided by the candidates.

Discover the finalists in each category


Sixteen jurors, divided into the four categories, took part in the game. They invested time and energy in reading each of the nominations carefully. We would like to thank them.


Here in alphabetical order are the jurors who participated in this 4thedition:

Joël Bélanger,
5th Vice-president, APTS

Paule Bernier
President, Ordre des diététistes-nutritionnistes du Québec

Gisèle Carpentier
Director of Organizational Development and HR (retired), CIUSSS du Nord-de-l’Île-de-Montréal, and Caisse director

Isabelle Demers
Deputy President and Chief Executive Officer, CHU Sainte-Justine

Sylvain Fauchon
Senior Director, The Personal

Dre Beatriz Ferraz Dos Santos
Research Director, Division of Dentistry, Montreal Children’s Hospital, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry, McGill University

Isabelle Garon
Executive Vice-President of the President’s Office, Cooperation, Director Support, Desjardins Group

Isabelle Groulx
Vice-President, FIQ

Mireille Guillemette
President, Mire Formation Conseil inc.

Nadine Lambert
Treasurer, FSSS-CSN

Paul L’Archevêque
Formerly Director of Innovation, Ministère de la Santé et des Services sociaux, currently Senior Partner, CapCOGITO

Luc Lepage
Executive Director, CEPSEM

Chantal Marchand
President and CEO, AGESSS

Émilie Mercier
Clinical Administrative Coordinator, Hospital Sector, Direction des services multidisciplinaires, CIUSSS de l’Est-de-l’Île-de-Montréal

Claudia Poulin
ACMQ Administrator and Chair of the CISSS des Laurentides’ multidisciplinary council

Patrice Ruest
Trésorier, Corporation des Paramédics du Québec


The jurors come from a variety of sectors and backgrounds. This mix allowed for rich discussion during deliberations.

Thank you to our partners