CONTACT US

Our advisors are available to answer your questions, day or evening, by phone, virtually or by going to your home or your workplace.

 

2100, boul. de Maisonneuve Est, bur. 102

Montréal (Québec) H2K 4S1

 

1-877-522-4773

Did you know that AccèsD is a free service available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week?

It lets you manage your finances from anywhere in the world.How to register for AccèsD

Holidays and amended hours
National Patriots' Day Monday, May 24, 2021 Closed
Quebec National Holiday Thursday, June 24, 2021 Closed
Canada Day Thursday, July 1, 2021 Closed
Labour Day Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
Thanksgiving Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11, 2021 Closed
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed
Boxing Day (observed) Monday, December 27, 2021 Closed
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 Closed
Day after New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 3, 2022 Closed