CONTACT US

Our advisors are available to answer your questions, day or evening, by phone, virtually or by going to your home or your workplace.

 

2100, boul. de Maisonneuve Est, bur. 102

Montréal (Québec) H2K 4S1

 

1-877-522-4773

Did you know that AccèsD is a free service available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week?

It lets you manage your finances from anywhere in the world.How to register for AccèsD

Holidays and amended hours
National Patriots' Day Monday, May 18, 2020 Closed
Quebec National Holiday Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Closed
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Closed
Labour Day Monday, September 7, 2020 Closed
Thanksgiving Monday, October 12, 2020 Closed
Remembrance Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Closed
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020 Closed
Boxing Day (observed) Monday, December 28, 2020 Closed
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
Day after New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 4, 2021 Closed