CONTACT US

Our advisors are available to answer your questions, day or evening, by phone, virtually or by going to your home or your workplace.

 

2100, boul. de Maisonneuve Est, bur. 102

Montréal (Québec) H2K 4S1

 

1-877-522-4773

Did you know that AccèsD is a free service available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week?

It lets you manage your finances from anywhere in the world.How to register for AccèsD

Holidays and amended hours
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 Closed
National Patriots' Day Monday, May 23, 2022 Closed
Quebec National Holiday Friday, June 24, 2022 Closed
Canada Day Friday, July 1, 2022 Closed
Labour Day Monday, September 5, 2022 Closed
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation Friday, September 30, 2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Monday, October 10, 2022 Closed
Remembrance Day Friday, November 11, 2022 Closed
Holiday season Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed
Holiday season Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Closed