The Caisse Desjardins du Réseau de la santé is active in the health and social services community and close to its members.

Through the SRS Awards, we want to showcase the projects of people active in the community by exposing them to their colleagues in other institutions. This is our way of thanking them for their daily dedication.

The SRS Awards finalists were highlighted at the SRS Experience event, held on June 1st, 2023.

In the following presentation section, you will find some of the projects* that stood out to our jury. In this way, we not only wish to showcase the work accomplished by health and social services professionals, but also to help share knowledge that we hope will inspire you to do the same.

Happy reading !

*It should be noted that the texts and photos were provided by the candidates.

Discover the finalists in each category


Sixteen jurors, divided into the four categories, took part in the game. They invested time and energy in reading each of the nominations carefully. We would like to thank them.

Here in alphabetical order are the jurors who participated in this 5thedition :

Joël Bélanger,
5th Vice-president, APTS

Paule Bernier
President, Ordre des diététistes-nutritionnistes du Québec

Isabelle Demers
Deputy President and Chief Executive Officer, CHU Sainte-Justine

Sylvain Fauchon
Senior Director, The Personal

Dre Beatriz Ferraz Dos Santos
Research Director, Division of Dentistry, Montreal Children’s Hospital, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry, McGill University

Isabelle Groulx
Vice-President, FIQ

Nathalie Larue
Executive Vice-President, Personal Services, Desjardins Group

Luc Lepage
Executive Director, CEPSEM

Christine Mc Carthy
Senior Director, Finance and Information Systems, Ordre des pharmaciens du Québec

Émilie Mercier
Local Operational Coordinator, RLS Haute-Yamaska, CIUSSS de l’Estrie – CHUS

Hasna Rouighi
Director, Office of Innovation, Ministère de la santé et des services sociaux

Chloé-Anne Touma
Editor-in-Chief, CScience

Rinda Hartner
Head of Program Administration, Geriatric URFI, Institut Universitaire de Gériatrie de Montréal and Director (Past President), ACIIQ

Jean Langevin
Treasurer, FSSS-CSN and Beneficiary Attendant (retired), CIUSSS Centre-Sud-de-l’île-de-Montréal and Administrator, Caisse du Réseau de la santé

Marilyne Paquin
Speech Therapist, CISSS de Laval and Secretary, ACMQ

Patrice Ruest
Treasurer, Corporation des Paramédics du Québec


The jurors come from a variety of sectors and backgrounds. This mix allowed for rich discussion during deliberations.

Thank you to our partners